President


Dr. Zaradachet Hajo

president@pen-kurd.org

Franziuseck 16, 
D - 28199 Bremen /
Germany
Mobile:00 49 (0) 177 335 10 16

 e-Mail:zhajo@pen-kurd.org
Vice-President


Moustafa Rechid

vice-president@pen-kurd.org

Entenmühlstr. 2,  
D - 66424 Homburg /
Germany
Mobile : 00 49 (0) 17627186964

 e-Mail:mrechid@pen-kurd.org

Secretary


Berivan Dosky

secretary@pen-kurd.org

72 Diamond Road, Ruislip, 
HA4 0PG / UK
Telefon: 00 44 (0)
7968764617

 e-Mail: bdosky@pen-kurd.org

 
Treasurer


Mehmet Sahin

Postfach: 90 31 70
D - 51124 Köln / Almaniya
Mobile:
00 49 (0) 1719351171

e-Mail: msahin@pen-kurd.org

Committee Member


Kakşar Oremar

Gustav-Poensgen-Str. 37
40215 Düsseldorf / Deutschland
Mobile:
00 49 (0) 17620061534

e-Mail: koremar@pen-kurd.org

webmaster@pen-kurd.org